Tony Campolo videos up

Praise Jesus. I will not have to commit an act of unnatural cruelty against my laptop and its inferior video codecs and slow video processing speed. No sir.

A friend has helped me out and done some editing for me, so the videos of the full interview with Tony Campolo are now up on the YouTubes. Hallelujah.

Below is the first one. I think Dr Campolo comes across brilliantly (even through the slightly clicky soundtrack), but frankly my outlandish beard steals the show, no?

Video part two here.

Video part three here.

Leave a Reply

